Winston Delong
G. Winston DeLong, Lawyer and Attorney at Law
An Onondaga County Law Firm
Client Centered General Practice of Law
Living and Working in the Community
main entrance Winston Delong Law Offices main entrance of An Onondaga County Law Firm main entrance of a Client Centered General Practice of Law main entrance living and working in the community
    The Law Office of G. Winston DeLong provides the community of Liverpool and Central New York with quality legal services by staff who live and work in Liverpool, and who understand the lifestyles, interests and budgets of community residents. We represent our neighbors and local Onondaga businesses as the need for legal services arise. We have helped thousands of families handle such matters as forming Wills, Trusts and using other vehicles to protect their assets now and for the future, and the Probate of Estates upon the passing of a loved one with positive results. With positive results, we have successfully guided clients through the Court system when Traffic Violations, Misdemeanors, Felonies and DWIs have occurred. We have supported many through family difficulties by forming Separation Agreements and handling Divorce proceedings. And we have helped countless in the buying, selling and leasing of homes and businesses. For those who have business interests, we have protected them through the formation of Corporations and Partnerships and guided them as they have grown.
    For over fifteen years, G. Winston DeLong, as lawyer and Attorney at Law, has given clients the safety of quality legal services in a local setting at a cost that is affordable. No matter your age or status, we invite you to a relaxed and comfortable setting to handle your legal needs.
 ¦ Home ¦  About Us ¦  Disclaimer ¦  Services ¦  Why Select Us ¦  Contact Us ¦  Payment Terms ¦ FAQ ¦
Bayberry Office Bldg., Suite 6A, 181 Blackberry Rd.,Liverpool, NY 13090 (map)
We represent clients throughout Central and Upstate New York, including Onondaga County, Cayuga County, Madison County, Oswego County, Oneida County, Liverpool, Baldwinsville, Cicero, North Syracuse, Syracuse, Dewitt, Camillus, Solvay, Fayetteville, Phoenix, and Fulton